Tea Dances

Join us for our regular tea dances! All info for our 2019 tea dances are below:

Dates:

Monday 24th June 2019 – Liverpool Town Hall Ballroom 1:30 – 4:00pm
Wednesday 3rd July – Bootle Town Hall 1:30 – 4:00pm
Friday 5th July – St Andrews Church Hall, West Kirby 1:30 – 4:00pm
Monday 8th July – Liverpool Town Hall 1:30 – 4:00pm
Wednesday 10th July – Shankly Hotel 1:30 – 4:00pm
Wednesday 7th August – Liverpool Town Hall 1:30 – 4:00pm
Friday 9th August – St Andrews Church Hall, West Kirby 1:30 – 4:00pm
Wednesday 14th August – Bootle Town Hall 1:30 – 4:00pm
Wednesday 21st August – Floral Hall, Southport 1:30 – 4:00pm
Friday 6th September – St Andrews Church Hall, West Kirby 1:30 – 4:00pm
Monday 9th September – Liverpool Town Hall 1:30 – 4:00pm
Wednesday 18th September – Floral Hall, Southport 1:30 – 4:00pm
Friday 4th October – St Andrews Church Hall, West Kirby 1:30 – 4:00pm
Wednesday 16th October – Bootle Town Hall 1:30 – 4:00pm
Wednesday 23rd October – Floral Hall, Southport 1:30 – 4:00pm
Friday 1st November – St Andrews Church Hall, West Kirby 1:30 – 4:00pm
Wednesday 13th November – Bootle Town Hall 1:30 – 4:00pm
Wednesday 20th November – Floral Hall, Southport 1:30 – 4:00pm
Friday 7th December – St Andrews Church Hall, West Kirby 1:30 – 4:00pm
Wednesday 11th December – Bootle Town Hall 1:30 – 4:00pm
Wednesday 18th December – Floral Hall, Southport 1:30 – 4:00pm

Tickets are only £6.00 per person and the doors open at 1:00pm!  Dates maybe subject to change. To reserve your place contact Jackie on the form below! Or call us on: 07799701815

 

Our site uses cookies to optimise your site visit. Please click accept to proceed Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close